Florida Georgia Line To Release New Album ‘Life Rolls On’ In February

Country duo Florida Georgia Line have announced to release their fifth studio album, Life Rolls On, on February 12.

“It’s time y’all! Humbled and excited to announce our fifth studio album, #LifeRollsOn, is out February 12th,” the duo announced on social media. “This year has been a wild ride and if there’s one thing we’ve learned, you have to keep your head up high. This new music truly represents where we are in our lives right now and we can’t wait for y’all to hear it.”

Life Rolls On is Florida Georgia Line’s first full album since Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, released in February 2019. Earlier this year, the duo had dropped an EP called 6-Pack that featured their single “I Love My Country”.

“I think this, personally, is just a big, celebratory chapter,” Tyler Hubbard said in a press release. “We’ve come a long way since 2012, when we dropped our first album; it’s wild to think about the journey we’ve been on — the things we’ve got to do, the places music has taken us. We’re celebrating life and the good times, the ups and the downs, and the journey it took us to get where we’re at.”

“It’s just evident within the music how good of a time we’re having, and how good of a place in life we are for sure,” Brian Kelley added.

Life Rolls On tracklist:

1. “Long Live”
2. “Life Looks Good”
3. “Countryside”
4. “Always Gonna Love You”
5. “I Love My Country”
6. “Hard to Get to Heaven”
7. “Long Time Comin'”
8. “Interlude”
9. “Ain’t Worried Bout It (Album Version)”
10. “Beer:30”
11. “New Truck”
12. “Eyes Closed”
13. “Second Guessing (From Songland)”
14. “Good to Me”
15. “U.S. Stronger”
16. “Life Rolls On”

Source: Read Full Article